top of page
  • Writer's pictureMary Johnston Letellier

Musical Theater NATS

Huge congratulations to every MJL Studio Member that sang so beautifully yesterday:

Calla Burman Addie Burman Haley Doan Vagni Das Aubrey Favreau Caroline Hester Emily Greene Sol Thomas Amelia Connor-McCoy Michael Mitchell Julia Badaraco Sarah Larson Chana Wingard Emily Bartley Danielle Robichaud Eric Kelley Alison Loughlin Anna Faherty Jesse Labbe Danielle Robichaud Caleb Lacy

So proud of all you shared!

7 views0 comments
bottom of page